Skip To Main Content

Main Header

De La Salle High School

Menu Trigger

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

DeLaSalle Cafe

The DeLaSalle Cafe offers nutritious breakfast and lunch items.

Breakfast is served each morning before school and lunch is served in three waves each day classes are held on campus.

Student Cafeteria Accounts

DeLaSalle uses the “LunchTime” online service to manage lunch money payments for breakfast and lunch meals. A copy of the booklet “LunchTime Parent’s Guide to Getting Started” is available by clicking here.

Creating a LunchTime Account, Linking Your Student to Your Account

Each family can create a LunchTime account to manage their student’s cafeteria money.
To create an account:
Click here to visit the School Payment Portal website
• Select “Create an Account”
• Enter your information and click “Submit”
• Log-in to the account you just created. Look for and click on the blue “Add Student” button
• Enter 55401 for the “5 digit ZIP code”
• Select “DeLaSalle High School”
• Enter your student’s last name and first name
• Follow the prompts for creating an account and linking to your student’s account

Depositing Money Into a Student’s Account

Once a LunchTime account is created, families can add money for breakfast and lunches by using a credit card or electronic check payment. Please refer to LunchTime’s Parent Guide for complete instructions.

Credit card and debit card transactions are subject to transaction fees. The total fee for each transaction will display prior to finalizing your payment. Bank account deposits are limited to $1,000 within a 6-day period. The online deposit will appear in the school lunch system within 30 minutes of completing the transaction.

If you have any questions about LunchTime, please contact cafe@delasalle.com.

More Information

Daily Lunch Menu

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Lunch Menu
-
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
Lunch Menu
-
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Lunch Menu
-
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Lunch Menu
-
Tue, Sep 12
Lunch Menu
-
Wed, Sep 13
Lunch Menu
-
Thu, Sep 14
Lunch Menu
-
Fri, Sep 15
Lunch Menu
-
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Lunch Menu
-
Tue, Sep 19
Lunch Menu
-
Wed, Sep 20
Lunch Menu
-
Thu, Sep 21
Lunch Menu
-
Fri, Sep 22
Lunch Menu
-
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Lunch Menu
-
Tue, Sep 26
Lunch Menu
-
Wed, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Lunch Menu
-
Thu, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Lunch Menu
-
Fri, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Lunch Menu
-
Sat, Sep 30
Sun, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lunch Calendar