Skip To Main Content

DeLaSalle Cafe

The DeLaSalle Cafe offers nutritious breakfast and lunch items.

Breakfast is served each morning before school and lunch is served in three waves each day classes are held on campus.

Student Cafeteria Accounts

DeLaSalle uses the “LunchTime” online service to manage lunch money payments for breakfast and lunch meals. A copy of the booklet “LunchTime Parent’s Guide to Getting Started” is available by clicking here.

Creating a LunchTime Account, Linking Your Student to Your Account

Each family can create a LunchTime account to manage their student’s cafeteria money.
To create an account:
Click here to visit the School Payment Portal website
• Select “Create an Account”
• Enter your information and click “Submit”
• Log-in to the account you just created. Look for and click on the blue “Add Student” button
• Enter 55401 for the “5 digit ZIP code”
• Select “DeLaSalle High School”
• Enter your student’s last name and first name
• Follow the prompts for creating an account and linking to your student’s account

Depositing Money Into a Student’s Account

Once a LunchTime account is created, families can add money for breakfast and lunches by using a credit card or electronic check payment. Please refer to LunchTime’s Parent Guide for complete instructions.

Credit card and debit card transactions are subject to transaction fees. The total fee for each transaction will display prior to finalizing your payment. Bank account deposits are limited to $1,000 within a 6-day period. The online deposit will appear in the school lunch system within 30 minutes of completing the transaction.

If you have any questions about LunchTime, please contact cafe@delasalle.com.

More Information

Daily Lunch Menu

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 26
Lunch Menu
-
Tue, Feb 27
Lunch Menu
-
Wed, Feb 28
Lunch Menu
-
Thu, Feb 29
Lunch Menu
-
Fri, Mar 1
Lunch Menu
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Lunch Menu
-
Tue, Mar 5
Lunch Menu
-
Wed, Mar 6
Subscribe to Alerts Lunch Menu
-
Thu, Mar 7
Subscribe to Alerts Lunch Menu
-
Fri, Mar 8
Subscribe to Alerts Lunch Menu
-
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Subscribe to Alerts Lunch Menu
-
Tue, Mar 12
Subscribe to Alerts Lunch Menu
-
Wed, Mar 13
Subscribe to Alerts Lunch Menu
-
Thu, Mar 14
Subscribe to Alerts Lunch Menu
-
Fri, Mar 15
Subscribe to Alerts Lunch Menu
-
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Subscribe to Alerts Lunch Menu
-
Tue, Mar 19
Subscribe to Alerts Lunch Menu
-
Wed, Mar 20
Subscribe to Alerts Lunch Menu
-
Thu, Mar 21
Subscribe to Alerts Lunch Menu
-
Fri, Mar 22
Subscribe to Alerts Lunch Menu
-
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Subscribe to Alerts Lunch Menu
-
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts Lunch Menu
-
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts Lunch Menu
-
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts Lunch Menu
-
Fri, Mar 29
Subscribe to Alerts Lunch Menu
-
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lunch Calendar