Skip To Main Content

Hall of Fame

Each year, DeLaSalle High School recognizes and celebrates the achievements of individuals who have demonstrated exceptional commitment, leadership, and dedication to the Lasallian mission and legacy of DeLaSalle with induction into the Hall of Fame. On a festive evening, four awards are presented: The Hall of Fame Award, The Lasallian Award, The Roberts-Reinhart Award, and The Brother Michael Collins Award.

Planning and preparations for the 2023 Hall of Fame Induction (Thursday, August 3) have begun and nominations for award recipients are now being accepted.

submit a nomination 

Hall of Fame Honorees

Celebrating Leaders

Click on each award headline below for information on the specific award and a complete list of past recipients.