Faculty web pages can be reached by clicking on their names.

Click here to search by department
Name Department Telephone E-Mail Link
Allen, Molly Lasallian Ministry 612.676.7608 molly.allen@delasalle.com
Arens, Rachel English 612.676.7632 rachel.arens@delasalle.com
Barry, Mary Beth Physical Education 612.676.7668 marybeth.barry@delasalle.com
Barry, Paul Athletics - Boys', Girls' Tennis 612.812.1096 parbarry@msn.com
Barth, Br. David Theology 612.676.7628 david.barth@delasalle.com
Beckman, Emily Technology/Student Services
Activities - Yearbook
612.676.7678 emily.beckman@delasalle.com
Beckman, Pam Food Service 612.676.7658 pam.beckman@delasalle.com
Benson, Jim Administration / Principal 612.676.7600 james.benson@delasalle.com
Braun, Beth Guidance & College Planning 612.676.7673 beth.braun@delasalle.com
Bryson-Tucker, Kayla Technology 612.676.7650 kayla.bryson-tucker@delasalle.com
Buffington, James Activities - Theatre   jbuffington@apps.delasalle.com
Canepa, Kathy Mathematics 612.676.7696x403 kathy.canepa@delasalle.com
Capecchi, Mark Fine Arts
Activities - Music
612.676.7646 mark.capecchi@delasalle.com
Carter, Anastasia Guidance & College Planning 612.676.7619 anastasia.carter@delasalle.com
Cascaes, Darcy Activities 612.676.7676 darcy.cascaes@delasalle.com
Casey, Brad Social Studies
Activities - National Honor Society
612.676.7651 brad.casey@delasalle.com
Christianson, John Physical Education 612.676.7629 john.christianson@delasalle.com
Cogdell-Travis, Joyce World Languages 612.676.7696x413 joyce.cogdell-travis@delasalle.com
Coughlan, Martha Administration 612.676.7623 martha.coughlan@delasalle.com
Croonquist, Amy Athletics - Girls' Swimming (co-op) 651.343.1633 acroonquist01@gmail.com
Dirlam, Richard Science
Activities - Science Club/Robotics
612.676.7653 richard.dirlam@delasalle.com
Duea, Doug World Languages 612.676.7636 doug.duea@delasalle.com
Englund, Joe Fine Arts 612.676.7696x422 joe.englund@delasalle.com
Felicetta, Patrick Admissions 612.676.7605 patrick.felicetta@delasalle.com
Futterer, Craig Athletics - Track & Field 612.385.9034 cfutterer@apps.delasalle.com
Gahagan, Shannon Development 612.676.7659 shannon.gahagan@delasalle.com
Gallagher, Shari Administration 612.676.7675 shari.gallagher@delasalle.com
Geimer, Br. Nick Facilities 612.676.7618
Griswold, Pat Athletics - Boys' Hockey (co-op)   usbandy9@yahoo.com
Grue, Nicholas Administration / Finance 612.676.7603 nicholas.grue@delasalle.com
Halbach, Patrice Theology 612.676.7612 patrice.halbach@delasalle.com
Hallman, CJ Lasallian Ministry
Activities - Step Team
612.676.7690 cj.hallman@delasalle.com
Harper, Kenny Facilities 612.676.7696x412
Heinecke, Tom Library & Technology
Athletics - Softball
612.676.7674 tom.heinecke@delasalle.com
Helstrom, Ashli Athletics - Girls' Golf 218.969.0743 ahlestrom@apps.delasalle.com
Hines, Bernie Student Services 612.676.7600 bernie.hines@delasalle.com
Hodapp, Peg Administration
Activities - Lasallian Ministry
612.676.7611 peg.hodapp@delasalle.com
Holmes, Will Activities - Speech   wholmes@apps.delasalle.com
John, Fred Mathematics 612.676.7640 fred.john@delasalle.com
Johnson-Patterson, Faith Athletics - Girls' Basketball 612.270.9164 fait.hj@live.com
Juergens, Chris Athletics - Boys' Golf 612.618.6356 cjuergens@apps.delasalle.com
Juergens, Peggy Student Activities   peggy.juergens@delasalle.com
Jung, Dennis Science 612.676.7620 dennis.jung@delasalle.com
Kay, Roy English 612.676.7624 roy.kay@delasalle.com
Kocourek, Monica Mathematics 612.676.7641 monica.kocourek@delasalle.com
Lanz, Jeff Athletics - Girls' Hockey (co-op)   jdlanz56@yahoo.com
Larson, Matthew Social Studies 612.676.7634 matthew.larson@delasalle.com
Lauer-Schumacher, Jessica Development 612.676.7665 jessica.schumacher@delasalle.com
Lehman, Matt Communications 612.676.7671 matt.lehman@delasalle.com
Lieske, Barry Administration / President 612.676.7600 barry.lieske@delasalle.com
Longman, Megan Fine Arts
Activities - Art Club
612.676.7644 megan.longman@delasalle.com
Luckett, Jessica Development 612.676.7687 jessica.luckett@delasalle.com
Luepke, Lori Mathematics 612.676.7642 lori.luepke@delasalle.com
Lumbar, Ann Student Services 612.676.7609 ann.lumbar@delasalle.com
Lundstrum, Kristin Fine Arts
612.676.7638 kristin.lundstrum@delasalle.com
Lyngen, Tricia Theology 612.676.7630 tricia.lyngen@delasalle.com
Marrin, Martin Social Studies
Quiz Bowl
612.676.7648 martin.marrin@delasalle.com
McAdams, Barbara Guidance & College Planning 612.676.7621 barbara.mcadams@delasalle.com
McBounds, Sedrick Facilities 612.676.7696x434
McDonald, Tim Athletics - Girls' Soccer 612.730.5509 tmcdonald@visi.com
McFarling, John Facilities 612.676.7662
McGuire, Chelsea Learning Specialist 612.676.7604 chelsea.mcguire@delasalle.com
McLaren, Mary Administration 612.676.7677 mary.mcLaren@delasalle.com
McMenomy, Sean Facilities
Athletics - Football
612.676.7618 sean.mcmenomy@delasalle.com
McNeal, Ernie Athletics - Wrestling (co-op) 612.801.2564 erniemcneal@yahoo.com
McPheeters, Amanda
Activities - Student Council   amcpheeters@apps.delasalle.com
McQuillan, Amy Development 612.676.7610 amcquillan@apps.delasalle.com
McQuillan, Matt Mathematics 612.676.7672 matt.mcquillan@delasalle.com
Minnaert, Mario World Languages 612.676.7637 mario.minnaert@delasalle.com
Nawrocki, Gina World Languages 612.676.7635 gina.nawrocki@delasalle.com
Newman, Malcolm Science
Activities - EPAC
Activities - Math League
Activities - National Honor Society
612.676.7643 malcolm.newman@delasalle.com
O'Connell, Clare Lasallian Volunteer 612.676.7696x423 clare.oconnell@delasalle.com
O'Keefe, Mike Administration / Enrollment & Marketing 612.676.7679 mike.okeefe@delasalle.com
Park, Fr. Brian School Chaplain 612.676.7696x424 brian.park@delasalle.com
Pearson, David Mathematics
Athletics - Cross Country
612.676.7639 david.pearson@delasalle.com
Petermeier, David Technology 612.676.7696x407 dave.petermeier@delasalle.com
Peterson, Julie Science 612.676.7652 juliet.peterson@delasalle.com
Pettini, Veronica Athletics - Cheer 612.290.5718 vpettini@apps.delasalle.com
Post, Alison Social Studies
Activities - Women of Words
612.676.7647 alison.post@delasalle.com
Pribyl, Adam Athletics - Boys' Soccer 612.676.7684 apribyl@apps.delasalle.com
Quintana, Maria World Language 612.676.7634 maria.quintana@delasalle.com
Reed, Shanté English 612.676.7622 shante.reed@delasalle.com
Rice, Ron Finance
612.676.7601 ron.rice@delasalle.com
Roggow, Judith Library & Technology
Activities - Women of Words
612.676.7616 judith.roggow@delasalle.com
Schildgen, Douge Development / School Store
Athletics - Baseball
612.676.7682 douge.schildgen@delasalle.com
Sczepanski, Paul Social Studies 612.676.7649 paul.sczepanski@delasalle.com
Sias, Julia
Theology 612.676.7656 julia.sias@delasalle.com
Sullivan, Kathy English 612.676.7669 kathy.sullivan@delasalle.com
Tate, Jerrell Athletics - Volleyball 612.598.3019 jtate@apps.delasalle.com
Thorson, Dave Administration / Development 612.676.7615 dave.thorson@delasalle.com
Tierney, Linda Science 612.676.7633 linda.tierney@delasalle.com
Voight, Mary World Languages 612.676.7696x426 mary.voight@delasalle.com
Wagner, Brenda English 612.676.7626 brenda.wagner@delasalle.com
Weeks, Bayza Administration
Activities - Student Council
612.676.7667 bayza.weeks@delasalle.com
Westphal, Emily English 612.676.7627 emily.westphal@delasalle.com
Williams-Freier, Colleen
Science
Activities - EPAC
612.676.7657 colleen.williams-freier@delasalle.com
Wirth, Anna Guidance & College Planning 612.676.7664 anna.wirth@delasalle.com
Wojda, Keely Theology 612.676.7683 keely.wojda@delasalle.com
Zavitz, Jeremy Social Studies
Activities - Student Council
612.676.7660 jeremy.zavitz@delasalle.com
Zawislak, Mary Joy Theology 612.676.7631 maryjoy.zawislak@delasalle.com