Faculty web pages can be reached by clicking on their names.

Click here to search by name
Administration Benson, Jim 612.676.7600 james.benson@delasalle.com
  Coughlan, Martha 612.676.7623 martha.coughlan@delasalle.com
  Cascaes, Darcy 612.676.7676 darcy.cascaes@delasalle.com
  Gallagher, Shari 612.676.7675 shari.gallagher@delasalle.com
  Hodapp, Peg 612.676.7611 peg.hodapp@delasalle.com
  Lehman, Matt 612.676.7671 matt.lehman@delasalle.com
  Lieske, Barry 612.676.7600 barry.lieske@delasalle.com
  McLaren, Mary 612.676.7677 mary.mcLaren@delasalle.com
  O'Keefe, Mike 612.676.7679 mike.okeefe@delasalle.com
  Weeks, Bayza 612.676.7667 bayza.weeks@delasalle.com
Activities Cascaes, Darcy 612.676.7676 darcy.cascaes@delasalle.com
  Juergens, Peggy 612.676.7614 peggy.juergens@delasalle.com
  Beckman, Emily (Yearbook)
612.676.7678 emily.beckman@delasalle.com
  Buffington, James (Theatre)
  jbuffington@apps.delasalle.com
  Capecchi, Mark (Music) 612.676.7646 mark.capecchi@delasalle.com
  Dirlam, Richard (Science Club/Robotics)
612.676.7653 richard.dirlam@delasalle.com
  Hallman, CJ (Step Team)
612.676.7690 cj.hallman@delasalle.com
  Hodapp, Peg (Lasallian Ministry) 612.676.7611 peg.hodapp@delasalle.com
  Holmes, Will (Speech)   wholmes@apps.delasalle.com
  Longman, Megan (Art Club)
612.676.7644 megan.longman@delasalle.com
  Marrin, Martin (Quiz Bowl)
612.676.7648 martin.marrin@delasalle.com
  McPheeters, Amanda (Student Council)
  amcpheeters@apps.delasalle.com
  Newman, Malcolm (EPAC, Math League, NHS) 612.676.7643 malcolm.newman@delasalle.com
  Post, Alison (Women of Words)
612.676.7647 alison.post@delasalle.com
  Roggow, Judith (Women of Words) 612.676.7616 judith.roggow@delasalle.com
  Weeks, Bayza (Student Council)
612.676.7667 bayza.weeks@delasalle.com
  Williams-Freier, Colleen (EPAC)
612.676.7657 colleen.williams-freier@delasalle.com
  Zavitz, Jeremy (Student Council) 612.676.7660 jeremy.zavitz@delasalle.com
Admissions Felicetta, Patrick 612.676.7605 patrick.felicetta@delasalle.com
  O'Keefe, Mike 612.676.7679 mike.okeefe@delasalle.com
Development Gahagan, Shannon 612.676.7659 shannon.gahagan@delasalle.com
  Lankford, Luci 612.676.7655 luci.lankford@delasalle.com
  Lauer-Schumacher, Jessica 612.676.7665 jessica.schumacher@delasalle.com
  Luckett, Jessica 612.676.7687 jessica.luckett@delasalle.com
  McQuillan, Amy 612.676.7610 amcquillan@apps.delasalle.com
  Murtha-Satre, Cindy 612.676.7655 cindy.murtha-satre@delasalle.com
  Schildgen, Douge 612.676.7682 douge.schildgen@delasalle.com
  Thorson, Dave 612.676.7615 dave.thorson@delasalle.com
English Arens, Rachel 612.676.7632 rachel.arens@delasalle.com
  Kay, Roy 612.676.7624 roy.kay@delasalle.com
  Reed, Shanté 612.676.7622 shante.reed@delasalle.com
  Sullivan, Kathy 612.676.7669 kathy.sullivan@delasalle.com
  Wagner, Brenda 612.676.7626 brenda.wagner@delasalle.com
  Westphal, Emily 612.676.7627 emily.westphal@delasalle.com
Facilities & Transportation Geimer, Br. Nick 612.676.7618 transportation@delasalle.com
  Harper, Kenny 612.676.7696x412  
  McBounds, Sedrick 612.676.7696x434  
  McFarling, John 612.676.7662  
  McMenomy, Sean 612.676.7618 sean.mcmenomy@delasalle.com
Finance Grue, Nicholas 612.676.7603 nicholas.grue@delasalle.com
  Rice, Ron 612.676.7601 ron.rice@delasalle.com
Fine Arts Capecchi, Mark 612.676.7646 mark.capecchi@delasalle.com
  Englund, Joe 612.676.7696x422 joe.englund@delasalle.com
  Longman, Megan 612.676.7644 megan.longman@delasalle.com
  Lundstrum, Kristin 612.676.7638 kristin.lundstrum@delasalle.com
  Parranto, Jenny 612.676.7696x425 jenny.parranto@delasalle.com
Food Service Beckman, Pam 612.676.7658 pam.beckman@delasalle.com
Guidance & College Planning Braun, Beth 612.676.7673 beth.braun@delasalle.com
  Carter, Anastasia 612.676.7619 anastasia.carter@delasalle.com
  McAdams, Barbara 612.676.7621 barbara.mcadams@delasalle.com
  Wirth, Anna 612.676.7664 anna.wirth@delasalle.com
Lasallian Ministry Allen, Molly 612.676.7608 molly.allen@delasalle.com
  Hallman, CJ 612.676.7690 cj.hallman@delasalle.com
  Hodapp, Peg 612.676.7611 peg.hodapp@delasalle.com
  Park, Fr. Brian (Chaplain) 612.676.7696x424 brian.park@delasalle.com
Learning Specialist McGuire, Chelsea 612.676.7604 chelsea.mcguire@delasalle.com
  O'Connell, Clare 612.676.7696x423 clare.oconnell@delasalle.com
Library & Technology Beckman, Emily 612.676.7678 emily.beckman@delasalle.com
  Bryson-Tucker, Kayla 612.676.7650 kayla.bryson-tucker@delasalle.com
  Heinecke, Tom 612.676.7674 tom.heinecke@delasalle.com
  Petermeier, David 612.676.7696x407 dave.petermeier@delasalle.com
  Roggow, Judith 612.676.7616 judith.roggow@delasalle.com
Mathematics Canepa, Kathy 612.676.7696x403 kathy.canepa@delasalle.com
  John, Fred 612.676.7640 fred.john@delasalle.com
  Kocourek, Monica 612.676.7641 monica.kocourek@delasalle.com
  Luepke, Lori 612.676.7642 lori.luepke@delasalle.com
  McQuillan, Matt 612.676.7672 matt.mcquillan@delasalle.com
  Pearson, David 612.676.7639 david.pearson@delasalle.com
Physical Education Barry, Mary Beth 612.676.7668 marybeth.barry@delasalle.com
  Christianson, John 612.676.7629 john.christianson@delasalle.com
Science Dirlam, Richard 612.676.7653 richard.dirlam@delasalle.com
  Jung, Dennis 612.676.7620 dennis.jung@delasalle.com
  Newman, Malcolm 612.676.7643 malcolm.newman@delasalle.com
  Peterson, Julie 612.676.7652 juliet.peterson@delasalle.com
  Tierney, Linda 612.676.7633 linda.tierney@delasalle.com
  Williams-Freier, Colleen 612.676.7657 colleen.williams-freier@delasalle.com
Social Studies Casey, Brad 612.676.7651 brad.casey@delasalle.com
  Larson, Matt   matt.larson@delasalle.com
  Marrin, Martin 612.676.7648 martin.marrin@delasalle.com
  Post, Alison 612.676.7647 alison.post@delasalle.com
  Sczepanski, Paul 612.676.7649 paul.sczepanski@delasalle.com
  Zavitz, Jeremy 612.676.7660 jeremy.zavitz@delasalle.com
Student Services Hines, Bernie 612.676.7600 bernie.hines@delasalle.com
  Lumbar, Ann 612.676.7609 ann.lumbar@delasalle.com
Theology Barth, Br. David 612.676.7628 david.barth@delasalle.com
  Halbach, Patrice 612.676.7612 patrice.halbach@delasalle.com
  Lyngen, Tricia 612.676.7630 tricia.lyngen@delasalle.com
  Sias, Julia
612.676.7656 julia.sias@delasalle.com
  Wojda, Keely 612.676.7683 keely.wojda@delasalle.com
  Zawislak, Mary Joy 612.676.7631 maryjoy.zawislak@delasalle.com
World Languages Cogdell-Travis, Joyce 612.676.7696x413 joyce.cogdell-travis@delasalle.com
  Duea, Doug 612.676.7636 doug.duea@delasalle.com
  Minnaert, Mario 612.676.7637 mario.minnaert@delasalle.com
  Nawrocki, Gina 612.676.7635 gina.nawrocki@delasalle.com
  Quintana, Maria 612.676.7634 maria.quintana@delasalle.com
  Voight, Mary 612.676.7696x426 mary.voight@delasalle.com
Varsity Athletics Barry, Paul 612.812.1096 parbarry@msn.com
  Croonquist, Amy 612.343.1633 acroonquist@yahoo.com
  Futterer, Craig 612.385.9034 cfutterer@apps.delasalle.com
  Griswold, Pat   usbandy9@yahoo.com
  Helstrom, Ashli 218.969.0743 ahelstrom@apps.delasalle.com
  Johnson-Patterson, Faith 612.270.9164 fait.hj@live.com
  Juergens, Chris 612.618.6356 cjuergens@apps.delasalle.com
  Lanz, Jeff   jdlanz56@yahoo.com
  McDonald, Tim 612.730.5509 tmcdonald@visi.com
  McNeal, Ernie 612.801.2564 erniemcneal@yahoo.com
  Pettini, Veronica 612.290.5718 vpettini@apps.delasalle.com
  Pribyl, Adam 612.295.0712 apribyl@apps.delasalle.com
  Tate, Jerrell 612.598.3019 jtate@apps.delasalle.com