Athletic Programs

The distinguishing feature and reason for the existence of DeLaSalle's student activity offerings is to assist students in their religious, spiritual, and moral formation as well as provide for the student a better understanding of how all activities at DeLaSalle support its mission. All co-curricular offerings strive to promote a Christian environment while enriching not only our students but also the greater community.

 

Activity

Head Coach

Email

Phone

Start Date

Fall Programs -2014      
Boys' Soccer Adam Pribyl apribyl@apps.delasalle.com 612.676.7684 August 11


Cheer Team Veronica Pettini vpettini@apps.delasalle.com 612.290.5718 August 11

Cross Country Dave Pearson dpearson@apps.delasalle.com 612.676.7639 August 11

Football Sean McMenomy smcmenomy@apps.delasalle.com 612.676.7618 August 11

Girls' Soccer Tim McDonald tmcdonald@visi.com 612.730.5509 August 11

Girls' Swimming (co-op) Amy Croonquist acroonquist01@gmail.com 651.343.1633 August 11

Girls' Tennis Paul Barry pbarry@apps.delasalle.com 612.812.1096 August 11

Volleyball Jerrell Tate jtate@apps.delasalle.com 612.598.3019 August 11

Winter Programs -2014-2015      
 Boys' Basketball Dave Thorson dthorson@apps.delasalle.com 612.676.7615 November 10

Competition Cheer Veronica Pettini vpettini@apps.delasalle.com 612.290.5718 September

Girls' Basketball Faith Johnson-Patterson fait.hj@live.com 612.270.9164 November 17

Wrestling (co-op) Ernie McNeal erniemcneal@yahoo.com 612.801.2564 November 17

Girls' Hockey (co-op)
Daniel Berthiaume djberthiaume@gmail.com   October 27

Boys' Hockey (co-op)
Pat Griswold usbandy9@yahoo.com   November 10

Spring Programs - 2015      
Baseball Douge Schildgen dschildgen@apps.delasalle.com 612.676.7682 March 16

Boys' Golf Chris Juergens cjuergens@apps.delasalle.com 612.618.6356 March 16

Boys' Tennis Paul Barry pbarry@apps.delasalle.com 612.812.1096 March 23

Girls' Golf Ashli Helstrom ahelstrom@apps.delasalle.com 218.969.0743 March 16

Softball Tom Heinecke theinecke@apps.delasalle.com 612.676.7674 March 9

Track & Field Craig Futterer cfutterer@apps.delasalle.com 612-385-9034 March 9