Athletic Programs

The distinguishing feature and reason for the existence of DeLaSalle's student activity offerings is to assist students in their religious, spiritual, and moral formation as well as provide for the student a better understanding of how all activities at DeLaSalle support its mission. All co-curricular offerings strive to promote a Christian environment while enriching not only our students but also the greater community.

 

Activity

Head Coach

Email

Phone

Start Date

Fall Programs -2013      
Boys' Soccer Adam Pribyl apribyl@apps.delasalle.com 651.295.0712 August 12


Cheer Team Veronica Pettini vpettini@apps.delasalle.com 612.290.5718 August 12

Cross Country Dave Pearson david.pearson@delasalle.com 612.676.7639 August 12

Football Sean McMenomy sean.mcmenomy@delasalle.com 612.676.7618 August 12

Girls' Soccer Tim McDonald tmcdonald@visi.com 612.730.5509 August 12

Girls' Swimming (co-op) Amy Croonquist acroonquist@yahoo.com 651.343.1633 August 12

Girls' Tennis Paul Barry pbarry@apps.delasalle.com 612.812.1096 August 12

Volleyball Jerrell Tate jtate@apps.delasalle.com 612.598.3019 August 12

Winter Programs -2013-2014      
 Boys' Basketball Dave Thorson dave.thorson@delasalle.com 612.676.7615 November 11

Competition Cheer Veronica Pettini vpettini@apps.delasalle.com 612.290.5718 September

Girls' Basketball Faith Johnson-Patterson fait.hj@live.com 612.270.9164 November 18

Wrestling (co-op) Ernie McNeal erniemcneal@yahoo.com 612.801.2564 November 18

Girls' Hockey (co-op)
Daniel Berthiaume djberthiaume@gmail.com   October 28

Boys' Hockey (co-op)
Pat Griswold usbandy9@yahoo.com   November 11

Spring Programs - 2014      
Baseball Douge Schildgen douge.schildgen@delasalle.com 612.676.7682 March 17

Boys' Golf Chris Juergens cjuergens@apps.delasalle.com 612.618.6356 March 17

Boys' Tennis Paul Barry pbarry@apps.delasalle.com 612.812.1096 March 24

Girls' Golf Ashli Helstrom ahelstrom@apps.delasalle.com 218.969.0743 March 17

Softball Tom Heinecke tom.heinecke@delasalle.com 612.676.7674 March 10

Track & Field Craig Futterer cfutterer@apps.delasalle.com 612-385-9034 March 10